Board of Directors

President

Denny Beaver

howardbeaver@bellsouth.net

931-698-1823

Vice President

Ruth Lamar Bates

rlamar@tnonc.com

931-388-7475

Secretary

Sylvia Gray

sylviag@charter.net

931-987-2832

Treasurer

Judy Hickman

judy.hickman@myfirstfarmers.com

931-987-2697

Member

Heather Hardison

Hhardison34@yahoo.com

931-698-5866

Member

Doug Sharp

Dksharp_1999@yahoo.com

931-698-0480

Member

Windie Hawkins

WindieA34@outlook.com

931-797-1844